Mailing Address Of Political	Telephone Num	ber:	E-Mail Addresss:
Subdivision:	-		
91 North Side Square	903-395-2217		ehowse@cityofcooper.org
Cooper, TX 75432			
Elected Officers:	Year Elected:		Term Expires:
Darren Braddy, Mayor	2017		2025
David Phillips, Council	2002		2026
Josh Hoskison	2022		2026
Linda Barnes	2023		2025
Diane Stegall	2020		2026
Scotty Deatherage	2023		2025
Date of Next Officer Election:		Location of Ne	ext Officer Election:
May 3, 2025		Early Voting:	Cooper ISD Administration
			759 FM 1528
			Cooper, TX 75432
		Election Day:	Cooper ISD Administration
			759 FM 1528
			Cooper, TX 75432
Candidate Eligibility Requirement	s:		
Type A City (Local Gov't C	ode, Section 22.032)		
 Mayor Residence 1 year in stat deadline; 1 year in city pri Age 18 Must be a registered vote Alderman 	or to election day	om by the filin	g deadline <u>*</u>
	e, Section 141.001(a); E	Brown v. Patter	
Deadline to File Candidate Applic			
First day to file an application: We	dnesday January 15, 2	025	
Last day to file an application Frida		-	